2015 Longevitas prize

Date: September 11, 2015

Longevitas is pleased to congratulate not one, but two winners of the 2015 Longevitas prize for survival models at Heriot-Watt University: Jiaqi Tan and Yijing Zhang. They follow Connor Bradley, winner of the 2014 prize.

Helena Buckmayer, marketing director of Longevitas Ltd, said "Survival models continue to grow in importance for Solvency II, and we are delighted to support Heriot-Watt's course in this. Well done to Jiaqi and Yijing, and all the best for your final year!"